B.C. Air Quality

2015 Active Wood Stove Exchange Programs

Community/Region Coordinator Contact Program Website
Alberni-Clayoquot Regional District
Wendy Thomson
wendy.thomson@acrd.bc.ca
(250) 720-2706
ACRD Wood Stove Exchange Program
Bella Coola Evangeline Hanuse (250) 799-0033
Bulkley Valley and Lakes District Sue Brookes coordinator@cleanairplan.ca Bulkley Valley Lakes District Wood Stove Exchange Program
Campbell River
Terri Martin
terri.martin@campbellriver.ca
(250) 286-5711
Campbell River Wood Stove Exchange Program
Cowichan Valley Regional District
Ilse Sarady isarady@cvrd.bc.ca
(250) 746-2546
Clear the Air Cowichan
Fraser Valley Regional District
Gillian Berger gberger@fvrd.bc.ca
(604) 702-5055
FVRD Wood Stove Exchange Program
Kelowna and Central Okanagan
Nancy Mora Castro
airquality@kelowna.ca
(250) 469-8408
Central Okanagan Wood Stove Change Out
Metro Vancouver
Grace Cockle
grace.cockle@metrovancouver.org
(604) 436-6722
Metro Vancouver Wood Stove Exchange Program
Nicola Valley
Tim Larsen tlars@merrittbc.net
(250) 378-8216
Nicola Valley Wood Stove Exchange Program
Prince George
Trisha Gustafson
tgustafson@fraserbasin.bc.ca
(250) 612-0252
Prince George Wood Stove Exchange Program
Regional District of Central Kootenay
Vicky Issott
vissott@rdck.bc.ca
(250) 352-8161
RDCK Wood Stove Exchange Program
Regional District of Kootenay Boundary
John Vere
woodstove@telus.net
1-866-992-9663
RDKB Wood Stove Exchange Program
Regional District of Nanaimo
Ting Pan
tpan@rdn.bc.ca
(250) 390-6510
RDN Wood Stove Exchange Program
Revelstoke Engineering and Development Services
(250) 837-3637  
Sea-to-Sky
Ian Holl
iholl@slrd.bc.ca Sea-to-Sky Wood Stove Exchange Program
Sunshine Coast
Jools Andres
jools@cleanaironthecoast.com Sunshine Coast Wood Stove Exchange Program

For further information, contact the Wood Stove Exchange Steering Committee via Markus Kellerhals or by calling (250) 387-8432.

Related Links: