B.C. Air Quality

2012-2013 Active Wood Stove Exchange Programs

Community/Region Coordinator Contact Program Website
Alberni-Clayoquot Regional District
Bernadette Wyton
wyton@shaw.ca
(250) 723-4643
ACRD Wood Stove Exchange Program
Campbell River
Terri Martin
terri.martin@campbellriver.ca
(250) 286-5711
Campbell River Wood Stove Exchange Program
Cariboo
Erin Robinson or Tracy Bond bces@telus.net
1-877-992-5833
Cariboo Wood Stove Exchange Program
Cowichan Valley Regional District
Kathleen Milward kmilward@cvrd.bc.ca
(250) 746-2530
Clear the Air Cowichan
Cranbrook, Kimberly and Area
Erna Jensen-Shill erna@wildsight.ca
(250) 427-9360
Kimberley-Cranbrook Wood Stove Exchange
District of Mackenzie
John Bennett John@district.mackenzie.bc.ca
(250) 997-3221
 
Fraser Valley Regional District
Gillian Berger gberger@fvrd.bc.ca
(604) 702-5055
FVRD Wood Stove Exchange Program
Golden and District Annette Luttermann
a.luttermann@telus.net
(250) 344-2262
Golden and District Wood Stove Exchange
Kelowna and Central Okanagan
Kate Bergen
kbergen@kelowna.ca
(250) 469-8408
Great Okanagan Wood Stove Change Out
Metro Vancouver
Grace Cockle
grace.cockle@metrovancouver.org
(604) 436-6722
Metro Vancouver Wood Stove Exchange Program
Nicola Valley
Tim Larsen tlars@merrittbc.net
(250) 378-8216
Nicola Valley Wood Stove Exchange Program
Port Alice Madeline McDonald
mmcdonald@portalice.ca
(250) 284-3391
 
Prince George
Tiffany Bonnett
tbonnett@fraserbasin.bc.ca
(250) 612-0252
Prince George Wood Stove Exchange Program
Regional District of Central Kootenay
Vicky Issott
vissott@rdck.bc.ca
(250) 352-8161
RDCK Wood Stove Exchange Program
Regional District of Kootenay Boundary
John Vere
woodstove@telus.net
1-866-992-9663
RDKB Wood Stove Exchange Program
Regional District of Nanaimo
Ting Pan
tpan@rdn.bc.ca
(250) 390-6510
RDN Wood Stove Exchange Program
Regional District Okanagan-Similkameen
Janice Johnson
janicejo@shaw.ca
(250) 473-9126
Great Okanagan-Similkameen Wood Stove Change Out
Revelstoke Tim Luini
Tluini@cityofrevelstoke.com
(250) 837-3637
 
Sea-to-Sky
Ian Holl
iholl@slrd.bc.ca Sea-to-Sky Wood Stove Exchange Program
Skeena-Bulkley Valley
Colin MacLeod
Colin.MacLeod@gov.bc.ca
(250) 847-7256
Skeena – BVLD Wood Stove Exchange Program
Sunshine Coast
Jools Andres
jools@cleanaironthecoast.com
(604)-885-6697
Sunshine Coast Wood Stove Exchange Program

For further information, contact the Wood Stove Exchange Steering Committee via Markus Kellerhals or by calling (250) 387-8432.

Related Links: