B.C. Air Quality

2016 Active Wood Stove Exchange Programs

Community/Region Coordinator Contact Program Website
Alberni-Clayoquot Regional District
Wendy Thomson
wendy.thomson@acrd.bc.ca
(250) 720-2706
ACRD Wood Stove Exchange Program
Bulkley Valley and Lakes District Sue Brookes

coordinator@cleanairplan.ca
notonsea@hotmail.com
250-877-8739

Bulkley Valley Lakes District Wood Stove Exchange Program
Comox Valley Regional District
Shannon Pickering or Matt Baughman wsrebate@gmail.com
(250) 339-2241
CVRD Woodstove Exchange Program
Cowichan Valley Regional District
Ilse Sarady isarady@cvrd.bc.ca
(250) 746-2546
Clear the Air Cowichan
District of Coldstream Coming Soon!    
Fraser Valley Regional District
Rhys Walter rwalter@fvrd.caa
(604) 702-5492
FVRD Wood Stove Exchange Program
Golden and District
Annette Luttermann
a.luttermann@telus.net
250-344-2262
 
Kelowna and Central Okanagan Nancy Mora Castro airquality@kelowna.ca
(250) 469-8408
Central Okanagan Wood Stove Change Out
Metro Vancouver
Grace Cockle
grace.cockle@metrovancouver.org
(604) 436-6722
Metro Vancouver Wood Stove Exchange Program
Prince George
Theresa Fresco
tfresco@fraserbasin.bc.ca
(250) 612-0252
Prince George Wood Stove Exchange Program
Regional District of Central Kootenay
Vicky Issott
vissott@rdck.bc.ca
(250) 352-8161
RDCK Wood Stove Exchange Program
Regional District of Kootenay Boundary
John Vere
woodstove@telus.net
1-866-992-9663
RDKB Wood Stove Exchange Program
Regional District of Nanaimo Sharon Horsburgh shorsburgh@rdn.bc.ca
(250) 390-6510
RDN Wood Stove Exchange Program
Regional District of Okanagan-Similkameen
Janice Johnson
janicejo@shaw.ca RDOS Wood Heating
Revelstoke Engineering and Development Services
(250) 837-3637  
Strathcona Regional District Coming Soon!    
Sunshine Coast
Coming Soon!
Sunshine Coast Wood Stove Exchange Program

For further information, contact the Wood Stove Exchange Steering Committee via Markus Kellerhals or by calling (250) 387-8432.

Related Links: